New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BonjourMonAmi

I am quite serious about finding a friend my age, with their life being quite satisfactory, while missing a chum to share what you have already lived through and wish to add to the experience. My profession was teaching in the humanities. All types of friendships appeal to me and welcome diversity. New experiences a must. Will travel out of Cambridge to visit. I meditate, eat healthy, read books,internet, nook, My 5 day trial ends on July 12th, so we must correspond soon to share and establish a light bond on mutual undetanding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBBC Shakespeare etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesNo favorites. Too many and for various reasons.
Music typesClassical, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksToo many.
Idea of funGosh!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPunctual

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo be grateful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence,skills,boldness,good looks.empathy,oddities,thoughtfulness,humor,sensitivity,spontaneity,kindness,generosity, appreciation.
On the first dateDine and walk some place quiet.